Alabama
  • Anniston - Anniston Aviation (ANB) 
  • Dothan - Aero One Aviation, LLC (DHN) 
  • Fairhope - Teledyne Continental Motors (CQF) 
  • Fort Payne - Fort Payne Municipal (4A9) 
  • Gulf Shores - Salt Air Aviation Center (KJKA) https://www.saltairaviation.com
  • Meridianville - Executive Flight Center (MDQ) http://www.executiveflightcenter.com
  • Pell City - St Clair County Airport (PLR) 
  • Prattville - Prattville Aviation LLC (1A9) 
  • Scottsboro - Scottsboro Municipal Airport (4A6) 
  • Selma - Southeastern Aviation Services (SEM) 
  • Tanner - North Alabama Aviation (DCU) 
Arizona
Arkansas
California
  • Camarillo - Channel Islands Aviation (CMA) 
  • Corona - Corona Air Ventures (AJO) 
  • Fullerton - General Aviation Co Inc (FUL) http://www.genaviationco.com
  • Madera - Madera Jet Center (MAE) http://www.maderajetcenter.com
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
  • Americus - Souther Field Aviation Inc (ACJ) 
  • Atlanta - Hill Aircraft & Leasing Corp (FTY) http://www.hillaircraft.com/
  • Eastman - Heart of Georgia Regional Airport (EZM) 
  • Gainsville - Champion Aviation SVS Inc (GVL) 
  • Greensboro - Spirit Aviation Management (3J7) 
  • Jasper - Pickens County Airport (JZP) 
  • LaGrange - LaGrange Callaway Airport (LGC) http://www.lagrangeairport.com
  • Moultrie - Eagles of America (MGR) 
  • Perry - Perry-Houston County Airport (PXE) http://www.pxeairport.com
  • St. Simons - Golden Isles Aviation (SSI) 
  • Thomson - Spirit Aviation Inc (HQU) http://www.spirit-aviation.com
  • Tifton - Henry Tift Myers (TMA) 
  • Valdosta - Valdosta Flying Service (VLD) 
  • Vidalia - Vidalia Regional Airport (VD1) 
Idaho
Illinois
  • Bloomington - Image Air of SW Florida (BMI) 
  • Cahokia - Jet Aviation-CPS (CPS) 
  • Decatur - Gaitros Aviation (DEC) 
  • DeKalb - City of Dekalb (DKB) 
  • Greenville - Greenville Airport (GRE) 
  • Kankakee - Kankakee Valley Airport Authority (VAA) http://www.kvaa.com
  • Marion - Midwest Aviation Services Marion (MWA) 
  • Milan - Elliott Aviation of the Quad Cities (MLI) http://www.elliottaviation.com
  • Romeoville - Joliet Regional Port District (LOT) 
  • Saint Jacob - Shafer Flying Service (3K6) 
  • Sugar Grove - JA Air Center (ARR) http://www.jaair.com
  • West Chicago - Dupage Flight Center (DPA) http://www.dupageflightcenter.com
Indiana
  • Bloomington - BMG Aviation (BMG) 
  • Columbus - Jeff Air Pilot Services LLC (BAK) 
  • Elkhart - Indiana Flight Center (EKM) 
  • Evansville - Tri-State Aero Inc (EVV) http://www.tristateaero.com
  • Greenwood - Greenwood Municipal Airport (MFM) 
  • Michigan City - Michigan City Municipal Airport (MGC) 
  • South Bend - Corporate Wings (SBN) 
  • West Lafayette - Purdue Aviation LLC (LAF) http://lafayetteaviation.com
Iowa
Kansas
  • Coffeyville - Coffeyville Aircraft Inc (CFV) http://www.citationbaggage.com
  • Dodge City - Crotts Aircraft Service (DDC) http://www.crottsaircraft.com
  • Emporia - Emporia Aviation Center (EMP) 
  • Goodland - Butterfly Aviation (GLD) 
  • Hays - Hays Aircraft LLC (HYS) http://www.haysaircraft.com
  • Lawrence - Hetrick Air Services Inc (LWC) 
  • Liberal - Lyddon Aero Center Inc (LBL) 
  • Newton - Metro North Flight Support (EWK) 
  • Olathe - Kansas City Aviation Center (CAC) http://www.kcac.com
  • Pratt - Pratt Air Inc (PTT) 
  • Ulysses - North Star Aviation (ULS) 
  • Wichita - Yingling Aviation (ITC) 
  • Wichita - Midwest Corporate Aviation (AAO) 
Kentucky
  • Elizabethtown - Elizabethtown Flying Service (EXX) 
  • Henderson - Don Davis Aviation (EHR) 
  • Lexington - TAC Air Lexington (LEX) http://www.tacair.com
  • Louisville - Louisville Executive Aviation (LOU) 
  • West Paducah - Midwest Aviation Services West Paducah (PAH) http://www.midwest-aviation.com
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
  • Cambridge - Cambridge Dorchester Airport (CGE) 
  • Gaithersburg - DC Metro Aviation Services (GAI) http://www.dcmetroaviation.com
  • Westminster - Skytech Inc (DMW) 
Massachusetts
  • Bedford - Jet Aviation-BED (BED) 
  • Chicopee - Metro Air Services (CEF) 
  • Hyannis - Barnstable Municipal Airport (HYA) 
  • Marshfield - Shoreline Aviation (GHG) http://www.shorelineaviation.net
  • Nantucket - Nantucket Memorial Airport (ACK) 
  • New Bedford - Sandpiper Air (EWB) http://www.sandpiperair.com
Michigan
  • Belleville - Active Aero Services Inc (YIP) 
  • Ironwood - Gogebic Iron County Airport (IWD) http://flyfromironwood.com
  • Kingsford - Kubick Aviation Services (IMT) 
  • Manistee - Orchard Beach Aviation (MBL) http://orchardbeachaviation.com
  • Muskegon - Executive Air Transport (MKG) http://www.ea-transport.com
  • Saint ignace - Great Lakes Air (83D) 
  • Waterford - Royal Air Inc (PTK) http://www.royalair.com
  • Waterford - Barnstormer Flight Support (PTK) 
  • Waterford - Michigan Aviation (PTK) 
Minnesota
  • Alexandria - Alexandria Aviation (AXN) 
  • Bemidji - Bemidji Aviation Services Inc (BJI) http://www.bemidjiaviation.com
  • Eden Prairie - Thunderbird Aviation - Flying Cloud (FCM) 
  • Eden Prairie - Elliot Aviation Ship To 88449 (FCM) 
  • Eden Prairie - Executive Aviation - MN - Ship to 888450 (FCM) 
  • Grand Marais - Roy Aero (PAO) 
  • Grand Rapids - Airways Aviation Center (GPZ) 
  • Willmar - Oasis Aero Inc. (BDH) http://oasisaero.com
MIssissippi
  • Gulfport - Million Air Gulfport (GPT) 
  • McComb - Air Services of Mississippi (MCB) 
  • Olive Branch - Metro Aviation Services (OLV) 
  • Oxford - University of Mississippi (UOX) 
Missouri
Montana
  • Glasgow - Valley County Airport (GGW) 
  • Great Falls - Holman Aviation (GTF) http://www.holmanaviation.com
  • Helena - Exec Air Montana Inc. (HLN) 
  • Kalispell - Red Eagle Aviation (S27) 
  • Missoula - Northstar Jet (MSO) http://www.northstarmso.com
  • Sidney - Richland Aviation (SDY) http://www.richlandaviation.com
Nebraska
  • Chadron - A&M Aviation Chadron (CDR) 
  • Columbus - AVCRAFT, Inc (PLU) 
  • Fremont - Fremont Aviation Inc (FET) 
  • Grand Island - Trego Dugan GRI (GRI) http://www.trego-dugan.com
  • Lincoln - Silverhawk Aviation (LNK) http://www.silverhawkaviation.com
  • North Platte - Trego Dugan LBF (LBF) http://www.trego-dugan.com
  • Omaha - TAC Air Omaha (OMA) http://www.tacair.com
  • Scottsbluff - Valley Airways (BFF) http://www.valleyairways.com
  • York - City of York (JYR) 
New Hampshire
  • Gilford - Skybright (LCI) 
  • West Lebanon - Granite Air Centers (LEB) 
New Jersey
  • Morristown - FTC FBO (MMU) http://www.ftcfbo.com
  • Teterboro - Jet Aviation-TEB (TEB) 
New Mexico
  • Albuquerque - Cutter Aviation Albuquerque (ABQ) http://www.cutteraviation.com
  • Artesia - City of Artesia (ATS) 
  • Deming - Desert Aviation LLC (DMN) 
  • Las Cruces - Southwest Aviation Inc (LRU) 
  • Raton - Express Aviation Services (RTN) http://www.pegasusflightservices.com
  • Texico - Blue Sky Aviation (CVN) http://www.blueskyaviation.com
  • Tucamari - Tucamari Municipal Airport (TCC) 
New York
  • Canandaigua - MFC Aviation Services (D38) 
  • Fulton - Oswego County Airport (F2Y) 
  • Queensbury - Rich Air / Schermerhorn Aviation (GFL) 
  • Rochester - US Airports Flight Support (ROC) 
  • Saranac Lake - Adirondack Regional Airport (SLK) 
  • Wainscott - Sound Aircraft (HTO) 
North Carolina
  • Asheboro - Cardinal Air - Asheboro (HBI) 
  • Concord - Concord Regional Airport (JQF) http://www.ci.concord.nc.us/Departments/ConcordRegionalAirport/tabid/89/Default.aspx
  • Iron Station - Lincolnton County Airport (IPJ) 
  • Lumberton - Lumberton Regional Airport (LBT) 
  • Oak Island - Brunswick County Airport (SUT) http://www.flyoakisland.com
  • Pikeville - Wayne County Executive Jet Port Airport (GWW) http://waynegov.com/442/Wayne-County-Airport
  • Siler City - Cardinal Air SCR (5W8) 
  • Statesville - Statesville Flying Service (SVH) 
  • Wadesboro - Anson County Airport (AFP) 
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
  • LaGrande - Union County Airport - LaGrande (LGD) 
  • Newport - City of Newport (ONP) www.thecityofnewport.net/dept/onp/default.asp
Pennsylvania
  • Allentown - Lehigh Northampton Airport (ABE) 
  • Indiana - Indiana County Airport (IDI) 
  • Latrobe - VeeNeal Aviation (LBE) 
  • Meadville - Crawford County Regional (GKJ) 
  • Pottstown - Penn Airways Inc (PTW) 
  • Reading - Millennium Aviation Inc. (RDG) 
  • Tobyhanna - Pocono Mountains Airport (MPO) http://www.mpoairport.com
  • Washington - Skyward Aviation FBO (AFJ) 
South Carolina
  • Rock Hill - Skytech Rock Hill SC (UZA) 
  • Walterboro - Low Country Regional Airport (RBW) 
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
  • Borger - Hutchinson County Airport (BGD) http://hutchinsoncountyairport.com
  • Brookshire - Houston Executive Airport (281-945-5000) 
  • Brownsville - Hunt Pan Am Aviation (BRO) http://huntpanam.com
  • Conroe - Galaxy FBO (CXO) 
  • Dalhart - Larsen Aviation (DHT) 
  • Dallas - Business Jet Center (DAL) http://www.businessjetcenter.com
  • Fort Worth - Texas Jet (DFW) http://www.texasjet.com
  • Gainesville - Gainesville Municipal Airport (GLE) 
  • Harlingen - Gulf Aviation (HRL) http://www.gulf-aviation.net
  • Houston - Jet Aviation Houston Inc (HOU) 
  • La Porte - Harvey & Rihn Aviation (T41) http://www.harveyrihn.com
  • Laredo - Barker Ground Services Inc (LRD) 
  • Longveiw - Stebbins Aviation Inc (GGG) http://www.stebbinsaviationinc.com
  • Lubbock - Chaparral Jet Center (LBB) http://www.chaparraljet.com
  • Orange - Sabine Aviation (ORG) 
  • Pflugerville - Austin Executive Airport (EDC) 
  • Plainview - Rocket Aviation (PVW) http://www.rocket-aviation.com
  • San Angelo - Skyline Aviation Inc (SJT) 
  • San Marcos - Redbird Skyport Inc (HYI) http://www.redbirdskyport.com
  • Spring - Gill Aviation (DWH) http://www.hooksairport.com
  • Sulphur Springs - Sulphur Springs (SLR) 
  • VanHorn - West Texas Aviation (VHN) 
Utah
  • Logan - Leading Edge Logan (LGU) 
  • Provo - TAC Air Provo (PVU) http://www.tacair.com
  • Salt Lake City - TAC Air SLC (SLC) http://www.tacair.com
  • Spanish Fork - Utah Aviation Services (U77) 
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
  • Martinsburg - Aero-Smith (MRB) http://www.arcadiaaviation.com
  • Petersburg - Grant County Airport (W99) 
Wisconsin